RANCID

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2007 1:11 pm    Post subject:
RANCID

Why am I here anyway? I hate everything I see and know things for the fraud they truly are. I despise the lies, false hopes, dreams and broken promises. The news vomits more crap from the bowels of society. There is no honor and lusting for material consequences takes priority over life. What a putrid existence it is here on Earth. Why am I here? Ambivalence reigns while people suffer yet fat pukes, the vermin of corporate fame enjoy an orgy of greed. They speak of honor but in reality it’s only a five-letter word to them. I’ve worked in the bowels of corporate American and with the slime of industry fair. I know their sins, I know their secrets and I know their greed. Corporate America is the backbone of any Fascists régime. History is repeating itself once again, yet no one seems to be paying attention. Only when “New Auschwitz” opens it’s gates will people take notice. But by then, it will be too late. The rail cars will usher in a new era. What a moron society, lead by lemmings and will die like lemmings. And I have no pitty……

Your Devil’s Advocate
Buffalohair
_________________
Creativity is the byproduct of a fertile mind

Leave a Reply

